ACTS 17:28 MINISTRIES, INC
 
 
Purim

Begins sunset of Monday, March 9, 2020
Ends nightfall of Tuesday, March 10, 2020


Passover

Begins sunset of Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Ends nightfall of Thursday, April 16, 2020


Second Passover

Friday, May 8, 2020


Lag B'Omer

Tuesday, May 12, 2020


Shavuot

Begins sunset of Thursday, May 28, 2020
Ends nightfall of Saturday, May 30, 2020

Rosh Hashanah
Begins sunset of Friday, September 18, 2020
Ends nightfall of Sunday, September 20, 2020


Yom Kippur
Begins sunset of Sunday, September 37, 2020
Ends nightfall of Monday, September 28, 2020


Sukkot
Begins sunset of Friday, October 2, 2020
Ends nightfall of Friday, October 9, 2020


Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah
Begins sunset of Friday, October 9, 2020
Ends nightfall of Sunday, October 11, 2020


Chanukah
Begins sunset of Thusday, December 10, 2020
Ends nightfall of Friday, December 18, 2020